Sponsored by Hannum's Harley-Davidson of Sellersville
IVHOG

Officers

2017 Officers

OFFICE NAME PHONE
Director: Pete Frentzen 267-446-1326
Assistant Director: George Wagenseller 215-362-9376
Treasurer: Mary Ellen McKay 215-518-3025
Secretary: Cheryl Lichtner 215-828-9562
HOG Manager: Cheryl Lichtner 215-828-9562
Head Road Captain: Dan Macy 215-896-7656
Activities Officer: Bill Lichtner 215-964-3219
LOH Representative: Sandra Kester 215-206-1226
LOH Representative: Lisa Gorham 215-631-9613
Safety Officer: Bryan Kester 215-815-9689
Photographer:    
Membership Officer: Linda Joseph (Legs) 215-896-4619
Merchandise Officer: Joe Graziano 215-964-3638
Webmaster: Roger Joseph (Cowboy) 610-636-9074
Inter Clubs Rep: Pete Frentzen 267-446-1326

Submit a Ride or Activity

Need to submit an Activity or a Ride you want to lead? Click the Add Event/Ride form to submit for approval.

2017 ROAD CAPTAINS

ROAD CAPTAIN EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Dan Macy scubamace@gmail.com 215-896-7656
Bob Reigner breigner94@yahoo.com 215-513-9680
Frank Smolin fsmolin@comcast.net 215-264-1718
George Wagenseller breezerider@hotmail.com 215-362-9376
Jeff Bowen jeffbowen53@gmail.com 484-821-7420
Joe Graziano rockyhd889@yahoo.com 215-964-3638
John Youells jyouells@comcast.net 267-718-9026
Mike Boger Mboger34@gmail.com 434-225-5957
Paul Carper pcarper@bodydimensonsinc.com 610-442-7334
Rich Liebel plum67conv@msn.com 215-661-9285
Roger Joseph cowboy@ivhog.org 610-636-9074
Tom Giles, Sr. tgiles29@comcast.net 267-386-6257
Gary Bergey fourburgs2@msn.com 215-368-0280
Mark Jurgensen mark.jurgensen@erm.com 484-433-3024
Brian Kester bryan.kester@oldcastle.com 215-815-9689
Rick Smith rmrks@comcast.net 215-738-2705

Submit a Ride or Activity, Email Us

Your Name: (required)

Your Email: (required)

Your Subject: (required)

Your Message: (required)

File Attachment


News Categories
Events Calendar
<< Apr 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Users

Non-Members Newsletter

Not a member? like to go join us on an open event or ride?
* indicates required